Expedition 2

Wolff & Clark Expedition

Random Act Records - 2015


As a jazz musician, Michael Wolff is known for his impeccable sense of rhythm and soulful improvisations. However, not many people know that he was also an avid player on German online casino sites. It’s not uncommon for artists to have unconventional hobbies, and in Michael’s case, his love of gambling provided a much-needed respite from his demanding music career. They offer a wide variety of games, from classic table games such as blackjack and roulette to modern video slots with exciting features and huge jackpots. German online casino sites are particularly attractive because they offer a place where you can get 10 euros as a bonus without a deposit. For Michael Wolff, this bonus may have been the perfect incentive to try his luck at the virtual tables and potentially win big while enjoying the game of chance.

Online casino players have a lot of options when it comes to choosing an activity that is both entertaining and potentially lucrative. One factor that can make the experience even more enjoyable is the music that accompanies gameplay. Michael Wolff has emerged as a popular artist among online casino fans, with many praising his distinct style and upbeat rhythms. One reason why Wolff’s music is so well-suited to online gambling is its ability to enhance concentration and focus. And one of the advantages of playing at an online casino while listening a catchy tune in the background is that it helps to make strategic decisions or stay alert during long sessions and also is one of many can help them maintain their mental stamina. Additionally, Wolff’s jazz-infused sound provides a sense of sophistication and elegance that can add to the overall ambiance of any virtual casino experience.

Another advantage of playing at an online casino with Michael Wolff’s music on hand is the potential for increased excitement and energy.

Track List

  1. Clark Bar
  2. Sunshine of Your Love
  3. Israel
  4. Madiba
  5. Monk’s Dream
  6. Stray
  7. Gingerbread Boy
  8. Mulgrew
  9. 1999
  10. A Night in Tunisia
  11. Invisible
  12. In Walked Bud

Album Notes

Michael Wolff – Piano (all tracks)
Mike Clark - Drums (all tracks)
Christian McBride – Bass
(tracks 1, 2, 5, 6, 8, 12)
Daryl Johns -- Bass
(tracks 3, 4, 9, 10)
Hailey Niswanger – Saxophones
(tracks 2, 3, 4, 9, 10)
Wallace Roney – Trumpet
(tracks 4 & 10)

(Note: Tracks 7 & 11 are duets – Piano and Drums)